• Moodle
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Vimeo
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram
  • A Level Results Day
  • Thursday 16th August 2018

  • GCSE Results Day
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018

  • Enrolment Period
  • Friday 24th August - Monday 3rd September 2018

  • Freshers' Day
  • Thursday 6th September 2018

  • Getting Ready to Learn
  • Friday 7th September 2018

  • Autumn Term (Teaching Begins)
  • Monday 10th September 2018

  • Higher Education Fair
  • Tuesday 25th September 2018

  • Open Evening #1
  • Tuesday 2nd October 2018 6pm - 8.30pm

  • Open Evening #2
  • Wednesday 3rd October 2018 5pm - 7.30pm

  • Adult Education Awards
  • Wednesday 17th October 2018 (By invitation only)

  • Awards Evening
  • Thursday 20th December 2018 (By invitation only)

Full term dates for the 2017/18 academic year are available for download. Please check the Portsmouth College Facebook and Twitter pages for updates on Inset Days and other College events.

 

ESF Logoshaping2018