College Calendar

2020

Last Day of Summer Term Wednesday 8th July 2020

Inset Day Thursday 9th July 2020

A Level Results Day Thursday 13th August 2020

GCSE Results Day Thursday 20th August 2020

Enrolment Friday 21st – Friday 28th August 2020

Autumn Term Begins Friday 4th September 2020

Open Evening #1 Tuesday 6th October 2020 6pm – 8.30pm

Inset Day Wednesday 7th October 2020

Open Evening #2 Wednesday 7th October 2020 5pm – 7.30pm

Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020

College Closure Day Friday 27th November 2020

Last Day of Autumn Term Friday 18th December 2020

2021

Spring Term Begins Monday 4th January 2021 (Teaching resumes on Tuesday 5th January)

Inset Day Monday 4th January 2021

Open Evening Wednesday 10th February 2021 5.30pm – 7.30pm

Level 3 Applications Deadline for September 2021 Entry Friday 12th February 2021

Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021

Last Day of Spring Term Thursday 1st April 2021

Summer Term Begins Monday 19th April 2021

Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021

Last Day of Summer Term Thursday 15th July 2021

Inset Day Friday 16th July 2021

A Level Results Day Thursday 19th August 2021

GCSE Results Day Thursday 26th August 2021

 

Full term dates for the 2020/21 academic year are available to download below:

Quick Contact

Search our site