College Calendar

College Closure Day Friday 30th November 2018

Consultation Evenings Tuesday 4th & Wednesday 5th December 2018

Adult Education Awards Evening Wednesday 12th December 2018 (By invitation only)

Sixth Form Awards Evening Thursday 20th December 2018 (By invitation only)

End of Autumn Term Friday 21st December 2018

Inset Day Monday 7th January 2019

Spring Term (Teaching) Begins Tuesday 8th January 2019

Open Evening Wednesday 13th February 2019

Half Term Monday 18th – Friday 22nd February 2019

Mock Exams Week (For second year students & GCSE) – Monday 25th February 2019 – Friday 1st March 2019

Applications Deadline for Prospective Students (Level 3) – Thursday 28th February 2019

Applications Deadline for LDD Students – Friday 29th March 2019

End of Spring Term Friday 5th April 2019

Summer Term Begins Tuesday 23rd April 2019

Mock Exams Week (For first year students) – Tuesday 23rd – Friday 26th April 2019

Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019

Half Term Monday 27th – Friday 31st May 2019

Last Day of Summer Term Thursday 11th July 2019

Inset Day Friday 12th July 2019

A Level Results Day Thursday 15th August 2019

GCSE Results Day Thursday 22nd August 2019

Enrolment Friday 23rd – 30th August 2019

 

Full term dates for the 2018/19 academic year are available to download below:

Quick Contact

Search our site