College Calendar

2021

A Level Results Day Tuesday 10th August

GCSE Results Day Thursday 12th August

Autumn Term  Friday 10th September to Friday 17th December

Freshers Day  Friday 10th September (New Starters ONLY)

Open Evening #1 Tuesday 5th October, 6pm-8.30pm

INSET Day  Wednesday 6th October

Open Evening #2 Wednesday 6th October, 5pm-7.30pm

Half Term  Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October

College Closure Day  Friday 26th November

Christmas Break  Monday 20th December – Monday 3rd January 2022

2022

Spring Term  Tuesday 4thJanuary to Friday 8th April

INSET Day  Tuesday 4th January (Teaching resumes Wednesday 5th January 2022)

Open Evening  Thursday 10th February, 5pm-7.30pm

Sixth Form Application Deadline  Friday 25th February

Half Term  Monday 21st  February  – Friday 25th February

Easter Holiday  Monday 11th April – Friday 22nd April

Summer Term  Monday 25th April – Friday 15th July

Bank Holiday Monday  Monday 2nd May (College Closed)

Half Term Holiday  Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June

Last Day for Students  Thursday 14th July

INSET Day   Thursday 15th July

A Level Results Day Thursday 18th August

GCSE Results Day Thursday 25th August

Full term dates for the 2021/22 academic year are available to download below:

Quick Contact

    Search our site