• Moodle
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Vimeo
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram
  • Annual Awards Ceremony (Invitation Only)
  • Thursday 21st December 2017

  • Last Day of Autumn Term
  • Friday 22nd December 2017

  • First Day of Spring Term
  • Monday 8th January 2018

  • Inset Day
  • Friday 9th February 2018

  • Spring Half Term
  • Monday 12th February 2018 

  • Open Evening
  • Wednesday 21st February 2018 5.30pm - 7.30pm

  • Applications for September 2018 Deadline
  • Wednesday 28th February 2018

  • Last Day of Spring Term
  • Thursday 29th March 2018

  • First Day of Summer Term
  • Monday 16th April 2018

  • Bank Holiday
  • Monday 7th May 2018

  • Summer Half Term
  • Monday 28th May 2018

  • Inset Day
  • Friday 13th July 2018

Full term dates for the 2017/18 academic year are available for download. Please check the Portsmouth College Facebook and Twitter pages for updates on Inset Days and other College events.

September 2017

Full time students (including those returning to College for a 2nd or 3rd year) will need to attend an enrolment interview between 25th August and 1st September 2017. Appointments will be distributed at the end of May.

 

ESF LogoShaping the Future of Portsmouth Logo