• Moodle
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Vimeo
  • Vimeo
  • Instagram
  • First Day of Summer Term
  • Monday 16th April 2018

  • Bank Holiday
  • Monday 7th May 2018

  • Summer Half Term
  • Monday 28th May 2018

  • Taster Days for Year 10 students
  • Wednesday 27th June & Thursday 28th June 2018

  • Introduction Day
  • Friday 29th June & Monday 2nd July 2018

  • Inset Day
  • Friday 13th July 2018

  • A Level Results Day
  • Thursday 16th August 2018

  • GCSE Results Day
  • Thursday 23rd August 2018

  • Enrolment Period
  • Friday 24th August - Monday 3rd September 2018

  • Freshers' Day
  • Thursday 6th September 2018

  • Getting Ready to Learn
  • Friday 7th September 2018

  • Autumn Term (Teaching Begins)
  • Monday 10th September 2018

Full term dates for the 2017/18 academic year are available for download. Please check the Portsmouth College Facebook and Twitter pages for updates on Inset Days and other College events.

 

ESF Logoshaping2018